Picture of Amy Nichols

Amy Nichols

Director of Communications and External Engagement

amy.nichols@ua.edu
205-348-4268
SLC Representative for: Vice President for Student Life | Student Government Assocation | Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Picture of Victoria Giattina

Victoria Giattina

Assistant Director of External Engagement

vlgiattina@ua.edu
205-348-9291

Picture of Christy Moody

Christy Moody

Associate Director of Communications

christy.moody@ua.edu
205-348-9782
SLC Representative for: Veteran and Military Affairs | Blackburn Institute | Dean of Students | Office of the Vice President for Student Life

Picture of Liz Kindred

Liz Kindred

Assistant Director of Communications

epkindred@ua.edu
205-348-2259
SLC Representative for: Career Center | Collegiate Recovery and Intervention Services | Counseling Center | Health Promotion and Wellness | Women and Gender Resource Center | Student Care and Well-Being | Parent and Family Programs

Picture of Kelsey Atchison

Kelsey Atchison

Graphic Designer/Marketing and Communications Manager

Kelsey.atchison@ua.edu
205-348-4230
SLC Representative for: Center for Service and Leadership | Student Conduct | Student Involvement | University Programs | UA Student Center | Student Media

Picture of Adam Deeb

Adam Deeb

Writer and Web Editor

acdeeb1@ua.edu
205-348-4178

Picture of Terri Yeend

Terri Yeend

Program Assistant

twyeend@ua.edu
205-348-6275

Picture of Brent Springer

Brent Springer

Information Systems Analyst

Picture of Heather Baker

Heather Baker

Web Developer